Previous Winners


CEO of Hawthorne

Diane Aigotti

Chief Financial Officer and Managing Director of Ryan Specialty Group

Kelly Londy

CEO of Lumicell


Executive Vice President and Group President, US Operations, Business Development and Strategy at Zoetis

Dawn Patrick

Chief Operating Officer of Numerix and the EVP of Global Operations

CEO Today Business Women of the Year Awards 2019

Voting Now Open

CEO Today is delighted to announce that the voting is now open for the 2019 edition of the Business Women of the Year.

The CEO Today Business Women of the Year Awards recognise women who are the driving force behind their business whilst also driving equality in their sector and beyond. We are currently accepting nominations via our online voting platform for this prestigious award. If you would like to nominate an individual who exemplifies all of the attributes of a great leader and one who helps inspire and innovate in their business, then please submit you nomination here.

To Submit your Nomination/s Please Click Here  
© CEO Today 2019. All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy